Bethel Assembly’s USDA Food Distribution

Bethel Assembly’s USDA Food Distribution
Monday, January 18, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
4H Barn at Arena Park
FREE Food for Kids 18yrs & Under

Every Monday through May 24th

3-5PM while supplies last

4H Barn at Arena Park in Cape Girardeau

7 snacks / 7 suppers / 1 gallon of milk per child

*We are an equal opportunity provider

Contact
Website: http://www.capebethel.org
Phone: 573-335-5531
Email: office@capebethel.org
Dates & Times
Monday, January 18, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, January 25, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, February 8, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, February 15, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, February 22, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, March 1, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, March 8, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, March 15, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, March 22, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, March 29, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, April 5, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, April 12, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, April 19, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, May 17, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday, May 24, 2021, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm